Lincoln Symphony Orchestra

Lincoln Symphony Orchestra Summer Concert, 2013

Saturday 29th June 2013, 7.30pm
The Drill Hall, Free School Lane, Lincoln

Box Office Telephone: 01522 873894 Email:

Soloist: Thomas Drew
Conductor: Neville Turner
Leader: Caroline Siriwardena

The programme is as follows:-

Jaques Offenbach: Orpheus in the Underworld
Bruch: Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor
Shostakovich: Symphony No. 5 in D minor

Tickets £12.00, Concessions £10.00, Accompanied children (under 16) £5.00

For further information on any of our concerts, or if you would like to advertise in concert programmes, please email the orchestra at, or write to us, at:-

Lincoln Symphony Orchestra
11 Rosebery Avenue